クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Hisao
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年10月15日

    静かに眠れた

    テレビがあると思ってた
    Ayako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Madoka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月17日
    部屋の中に小物類を置く場所がなかったので、メガネや鍵などを置くのに不便を感じた。
    最低限のシンプルなサービスでよかった
    Sayomi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月30日

    The best travel to Kyoto forever!

    とにかくキレイです。ロケーションも丹波口駅まで徒歩10分もかからずに行けて、嵯峨嵐山駅まで乗り換えなしなので、とてもよかったです。コストパフォーマンスが最高だと思います。2人以上で安く京都に行きたいなら間違いなくこの宿を勧めたいです! Garaku was really clean. The hostel locates near Tambaguchi station,you can take to the station for about 8 minutes. If you want to go to Arashiyama,you can go there for 12 minutes WITHOUT changing trains. The price was cheaper than I wanted to pay for its quality. If you want to go to Kyoto with more than 1 person and stay with low price,I really recommend you this hostel !! Be relief,all introduction about this hostel is written in English.
    Morooka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年8月26日
    コメントはありません。
    yasuhiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月3日
    施設が新しく清潔感がありました。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月30日
    清潔なので自分もキレイに使用するよう心がけました!
    Mikiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    fadiah123
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月13日
    コメントはありません。
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Mylinh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月5日
    Clean and comfortable
    co

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月3日
    I was there with my mother, we loved that place. The facilities were great, the common areas where very cosy, it looked like home! Tidy and comfortable as well. And the staff great,
    Michael
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Areej Siddiqui
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月10日
    Toilet cleanliness needed to be monitored as some people left the toilet unclean and wet.
    The provision of basic kitchen items and beverages, as well as the presence if the foot massagers!
    Yanin
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    sea78
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月22日
    We liked everything.
    Jeanya C
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月8日

    This was my second stay and I will definitely come back again

    The reception should brief me on how to access free WiFi in the hostel
    The room is cosy and the bed is comfortable. The price for one night was economical. One can feel ‘at home’ in there, especially when I tried the foot message machine, the feeling was great and it helped me relieve my exhaustion after long hours of walk.
    Phan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月1日
    コメントはありません。
    LadiezKathy
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月1日
    Garaku is a good hostel with traditional rooms. The staff is very kind to our group. We are very enjoyable with the facilities; Wii and amazing food massage. it's been a very great experience to stay here.
    Sasaluk
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...